You can delete any of your posts by tapping the post or photo from where it appears in the app (e.g. the main activity feed or the activity feed for a particular agenda item).
Tap on the post's text, and a trash can icon will appear at the top of your screen. Tap the trash can to delete the post. Please note that you can only delete your own post.